I left my course

I left my course

Because I wasn't happy with it

Hi there,

It's been a while since I posted here but important things happened.

First of all, I left the course I was doing. I was disappointed because I wasn't expecting what I got.

I don't want to explain any details, but I felt that it was a bit too much of "figure it out".

Good thing is, I'm starting a part-time Full Stack Developer bootcamp the 30th of September this year!

I'm really excited, and I'm almost done with the pre-work they give you (to level with other students, so everybody starts at the same place).

Next I'm going to do after the pre-work is done, practice more JavaScript. It's something I really like and want to improve even more. I'm planning other things too, but I'll tell you along the way 🤪

Nothing else today (I'm going to continue with my pre-work right now 🦾)

Salut, Jordi.

Cover image credit to @soymeraki